poem of life


Turbulence of sea reminded me of time
a time of enlightenment
a time which calm down my hunger
of this materialistic world
a world where people become enemy
enemy due to envy
envy of beauty
envy of wealth

this remind me of time
when all my hopes were shattered
wrong thoughts prevailed my mind
Thoughts outrageous and blue;
hungry and tired;
discomfort body to comfort the soul.
Turbulent soul.
Wealth and love betrayed
loneliness prevailed.

Three person:
I, a stranger and a vendor.
All three tasted the bitter taste of life.
Stranger leaning outside
outside a speeding train.
He wanted to die.
I was standing, hopeless.
The train slowed and the vendor moved.
He knocked the shoulder
of the stranger.
” please move and let me go to the next train.
I’ve to sell all this.
My kids are waiting for me
in my dear home. ”

those dear words were like
lights of enlightenment.
Words of appraisal.
It raised our soul
raised above this worldly thing.

Aside | This entry was posted in POETRY and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

SAY SOMETHING, YOUR WORDS WILL MAKE MY DAY

